Name Department Occupation E-mail
Anthony Muyepa DIRECTOR GENERAL'S OFFICE Director General directorgeneral@ncst.mw / dg@ncst.mw
Gift Kadzamira DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Head of Documentation and Information Services gkadzamira@ncst.mw
Alick Manda PLANNING SERVICES Head of Planning amanda@ncst.mw
Pongolani Msakambewa FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Head of Finance and Administration pmsakambewa@ncst.mw
Hambani Gausi DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Chief of Documentation and Information Services hgausi@ncst.mw
Judith Elisa DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Documentation Officer jelisa@ncst.mw
Catherine Chaweza DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Chief Information Services Officer cchaweza@ncst.mw
Mike Kachedwa DESIGN, ENGENEERING, INDUSTRIAL, ENERGY Chief Research Services officer mkachedwa@ncst.mw
Simon Mandala TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER Chief Technology Transfer Officer smandala@ncst.mw
Kondwani Gondwe PLANNING SERVICES Chief Monitoring and Evaluation Officer kgondwe@ncst.mw
Lyson Kampira AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES Chief Research Services officer lkampira@ncst.mw
Fred Nyondo PLANNING SERVICES Chief Monitoring and Evaluation Officer fnyondo@ncst.mw
Stephan Khumula FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Accountant skhumula@ncst.mw
Zacheous Kantchowa DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES IT Officer zkantchowa@ncst.mw
Chimwemwe Maimba FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Assistant Human Resource Officer cmaimba@ncst.mw
Thomas Kaluvi DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Assistant Documentation Officer tkaluvi@ncst.mw
Kudonda Nseula TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER Technology Transfer Officer (Development) knseula@ncst.mw
Yohane Chimbalanga AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES Research Officer (Agriculture) ychimbalanga@ncst.mw
D Tembo AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES Research Officer (Natural Resources) mtembo@ncst.mw
Fredrick Munthali DESIGN, ENGENEERING, INDUSTRIAL, ENERGY Chief Research Officer (Design, Engineering, Industrial, Energy) fmunthali@ncst.mw
James Chembezi FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Assistant Accountant jchembezi@ncst.mw
Violet Chinkono DIRECTOR GENERAL'S OFFICE Senior Personal Assistant vchinkono@ncst.mw
Ellen Funsani DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Secretary efunsani@ncst.mw
Edda Phiri PLANNING SERVICES Secretary ephiri@ncst.mw
Eunice Chimwanza FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Secretary echimwanza@ncst.mw
Yalonda Mwanza DESIGN, ENGENEERING, INDUSTRIAL, ENERGY Research Officer (Health Social Sciences & Humanities) ymwanza@ncst.mw