Name Department Occupation E-mail
Violet Chinkono DIRECTOR GENERAL'S OFFICE Senior Personal Assistant vchinkono@ncst.mw
Mphatso Kasakula DIRECTOR GENERAL'S OFFICE Office Assistant Mkasakula@gmail.com
Pongolani Msakambewa FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Head of finance & Administration pmsakambewa@ncst.mw
Eunice Chimwaza FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Secretary echimwanza@ncst.mw
James Chembezi FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Assistatnt Accountant jchembezi@ncst.mw
Madalitso Kalumbi FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Procurement Officer mkalumbi@ncst.mw
Chimwemwe Maimba FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Assistant Human Resource Officer cmaimba@ncst.mw
Stephan Khumula FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION Accountant skhumula@ncst.mw
Alick Manda PLANNING SERVICES Head of Planning amanda@ncst.mw
Edda Phiri PLANNING SERVICES Secretary ephiri@ncst.mw
Kondwani Gondwe PLANNING SERVICES Chief monitoring & EvaluationOfficer kgondwe@ncsst.mw
Gift Kadzamira DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Head of Documenation & Information Services gkadzamira@ncst.mw
Ellen Funsani DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Secretary efunsani@ncst.mw
Hambani Gausi DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Chief of Documentation & Information Services hgausi@ncst.mw
Catheline Chaweza DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Chief Information Services Officer cchaweza@ncst.mw
Judith Elisa DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Documentation Officer jelisa@ncst.mw
Thomas Kaluvi DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES Assistant Documentation Officer tkaluvi@ncst.mw
L Kampira AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES Chief Research Services Officer lkampira@ncst.mw
Yohane Chimbalanga AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES Research Officer (Agriculture) ychimbalanga@ncst.mw
D Tembo AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES Research Officer (Natural Resources) mtembo@ncst.mw
F Munthali DESIGN, ENGENEERING, INDUSTRIAL, ENERGY Chief Research Officer (Design, Engineering, Industrial, Energy) fmuntali@ncst.mw
Mike Kachedwa DESIGN, ENGENEERING, INDUSTRIAL, ENERGY Chief Research Services Officer kachedwa@ncst.mw
Martina Chimzimu DESIGN, ENGENEERING, INDUSTRIAL, ENERGY Research Officer mchimzimu@ncst.mw
S Mandala TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER Chief Technology Transfer Officer smandala@ncst.mw
Kudonda Nseula TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER Technology Transfer Officer (Development) knseula@ncst.mw
Boniface Mkoko PBS PBS Team Leader bmkoko@ncst.mw
Zacheou Kantchowa DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION SERVICES ICT Officer zkancthowa@ncst.mw
Athony Muyepa DIRECTOR GENERAL'S OFFICE Director General directorgeneral@ncst.mw / dg@ncst.mw